Welcome to Oasis Florists

 

For the best selection of flowers in Fleet visit Oasis Florists in Fleet Road. Choose from the flowers and other gifts in our online store or call us to have your own design custom made. Plus there's a whole range of add-ons including wine and chocolates to create a gift that's extra special.

 

Welcome to Oasis of Fleet's florist website. You can order online using credit/debit cards or Paypal. 

Prefer a personal touch? Browse through our new range of products online at your leisure and then call us on 01252 614222 to place your order with your own personal choice of colours and design.

 

Christmas Opening hours

Sun 23/12/18 open 09:00-14:00
Mon 24/12/18 open 08:30-15:30
Tues 25/12/18 CLOSED
Wed 26/12/18 CLOSED
Thurs 27/12/18 CLOSED
(Funeral items made with prior arrangement)
Fri 28/12/18 open 08:30-17:30
Sat 29/12/18 open 08:30-16:00
Sun 30/12/18 CLOSED
Mon 31/12/18 open 08:30-16:30
Tues 01/01/19 CLOSED
Weds 02/01/19 CLOSED
(Funeral items made with prior arrangement)
Thurs 03/01/19 open as usual

 

All flowers in this online store are available for local deliveries in Fleet, Aldershot, Farnham, and Farnborough. For deliveries in these areas please browse in our ecommerce store and order online or call us on 01252 614222. For delivery outside these areas please visit our sister website at www.flowerssaysomuch.co.uk where you can view our range of products delivered through partners in the Interflora network.

 

 

 

eCommerce Software by CubeCart